Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Grilled Tuna Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this food. When I get the bowls out and they hear them rattle, they come running for the night time meal. This is the best wet cat food I have found even though it is more expensive than others.

Pros: Easy open can

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

Friskies + tuna = good cat food. Catkind does not wish to live by kibble alone, so I feed moist food like Fancy Feast at least weekly. The meows I hear as I open the can are worth the purchase.

Pros: Trusted name brand

Cons: Priced so that it's an occasional treat only

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Barn kitty's love it

posted 5 years ago

The barn kitty's love Friskies Fancy Feast Grilled Tuna Feast Gourmet . They say it has a great taste - according to the empty plates left behind.

My only suggestion is a short name.....

Pros: great taste - according to the empty plates left behind

Cons: inexpensive compared to other brands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite

posted 5 years ago

A little pricier than most but my friend's 10 cats always love these Fancy Feast flavors. Since she has so many cats they do not get Fancy Feast every day but often enough to be happy.

Pros: No Leftovers

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purrrrrfect Size

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this product. The individual containers and the size make it easy to feed. No leftovers in the fridge. Come in packs that contain different flavors, cats need variety too.

Pros: size, variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›