Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Grilled Tuna Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Too small

posted 5 years ago

You have to feed even 1 cat multiple cans of this. If you have several cats this could run you as much to feed your cats as your family. They should make a can that feeds at least one cat and I'd like to see cans for multiple cats too.

Pros: good food

Cons: too small a can

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 5

Another special treat favorite

posted 5 years ago

When looking for new products or special treats, we usually start with tuna flavors since we know they love that anyway. They go wild when I open this--all over the counter, trying to eat directly out of the can. Very much a favorite

Pros: taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty wet food well recieved by my cats

posted 5 years ago

i always like friskies food- its not the best quality ever, but i think its' fairly decent, and my cats LOVE the taste of the grilled tuna feast as a treat now and then. I like the smaller size and the price isn't bad either.

Pros: i like the size, my cats like the taste

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tashabelle
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy Feast Gourmet Cat Food

posted 6 years ago

My cats, KitKat and Stripes absolutely love this food. It doesnt matter which flavor, they eat them all! Its the perfect sized can for a little treat on top of their dry food everyday. They really look forward to it.

Pros: Its easy to give my cats their meds when I give them this cat food.

Cons: Its fairly pricey, but they do love it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves tuna

posted 6 years ago

We started feeding this to our sick cat in a hopes of increasing his appetite. He does like it and it comes in a small enough quantity so it is not wasted but it is more expensive that its counterpart - Friskies.

Pros: good food

Cons: high price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›