Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Grilled Tuna Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Too small

posted 5 years ago

You have to feed even 1 cat multiple cans of this. If you have several cats this could run you as much to feed your cats as your family. They should make a can that feeds at least one cat and I'd like to see cans for multiple cats too.

Pros: good food

Cons: too small a can

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 5

Another special treat favorite

posted 5 years ago

When looking for new products or special treats, we usually start with tuna flavors since we know they love that anyway. They go wild when I open this--all over the counter, trying to eat directly out of the can. Very much a favorite

Pros: taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty wet food well recieved by my cats

posted 5 years ago

i always like friskies food- its not the best quality ever, but i think its' fairly decent, and my cats LOVE the taste of the grilled tuna feast as a treat now and then. I like the smaller size and the price isn't bad either.

Pros: i like the size, my cats like the taste

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tashabelle
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy Feast Gourmet Cat Food

posted 6 years ago

My cats, KitKat and Stripes absolutely love this food. It doesnt matter which flavor, they eat them all! Its the perfect sized can for a little treat on top of their dry food everyday. They really look forward to it.

Pros: Its easy to give my cats their meds when I give them this cat food.

Cons: Its fairly pricey, but they do love it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves tuna

posted 5 years ago

We started feeding this to our sick cat in a hopes of increasing his appetite. He does like it and it comes in a small enough quantity so it is not wasted but it is more expensive that its counterpart - Friskies.

Pros: good food

Cons: high price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›