Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Grilled Tuna Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells like "people" food

posted 5 years ago

My cats like all the Fancy Feast foods. The grilled ones are fairly new to the line. They look and smell like "people" food which is a big plus for the kitties and for humans who dislike serving the potent smellig canned foods. The 3 oz. size is good for a single cat. No wasting food like the larger cans.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty much every cat loves any type of Fancy Feast!

posted 6 years ago

We give Fancy Feast to most of the older cats at our shelter. We also mix it with certain types of medicine for cats that are on meds. It mostly serves as a special diversion when a cat won't eat anything else. I've never thought of tasting it myself but I'm sure if I was a cat, I would love it too.

Pros: Many different flavors

Cons: Could be made in slightly bigger cans

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jlt634
Flag
Rating: 5

Grilled tuna is her favorite Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

Bella likes most any kind of canned cat food but Fancy Feast tuna is her favorite. It's looks & smells like people food, & the morsels are flaky & she likes that better than chunky that she mostly licks the gravy off of. But not this kind, she eats the whole bowl at one time.

Pros: loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryle T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

My cats love to eat the fancy feast moist food. I use it as a treat to supplement other moist food mainly due to cost and size of cans. I have seven cats and it would take several cans. I find it has been one of the best things to use to get cats to take medicine.

Pros: The taste

Cons: small size of cans

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

My cat Drambuie loved Fancy Feast. Any flavor but her favorite was the grilled tuna.
The best thing about it is that I would not have to worry about storing the rest of the opened can in the fridge because it was just enough for one meal.

Pros: small can, many flavors

Cons: more expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›