Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Grilled Salmon Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good canned food

posted 6 years ago

This canned food is a favorite for my cats. They love the taste. Good food at a great price.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 1

Fancy Feast anyone??

posted 6 years ago

My cats flip for Fancy Feast. Especially if it's the grilled variety, better yet if it's salmon as well.

Pros: yummy...

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

Big hit with the cats

posted 6 years ago

Both our cats love Fancy Feast - they have a wide selection of flavours which is nice. It may not have the BEST ingredients from a nutritional point of view but it certainly isn't the worst either. It's not cheap though

Pros: The cats love it.

Cons: It can be a little expensive

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

My cats generally get 9 Lives as a daily treat (just a few bites) but occasionally I give them Fancy Feast. They seem to know that it is a special occasion when they see the Fancy Feast Can. Salmon is their favorite!

Pros: pull top lid

Cons: small can for the price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Delectable salmon for cats!

posted 6 years ago

Fancy Feast is great - the price is good, the variety is excellent, the pop-tiop cans are very handy, and the flavors are just the think to tempt kitty taste buds! Our cats love the salmon flavor and eat it gladly :)

Pros: Our cats love this flavor!

Cons: No cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›