Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Grilled Salmon Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good canned food

posted 7 years ago

This canned food is a favorite for my cats. They love the taste. Good food at a great price.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 1

Fancy Feast anyone??

posted 7 years ago

My cats flip for Fancy Feast. Especially if it's the grilled variety, better yet if it's salmon as well.

Pros: yummy...

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

Big hit with the cats

posted 7 years ago

Both our cats love Fancy Feast - they have a wide selection of flavours which is nice. It may not have the BEST ingredients from a nutritional point of view but it certainly isn't the worst either. It's not cheap though

Pros: The cats love it.

Cons: It can be a little expensive

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 7 years ago

My cats generally get 9 Lives as a daily treat (just a few bites) but occasionally I give them Fancy Feast. They seem to know that it is a special occasion when they see the Fancy Feast Can. Salmon is their favorite!

Pros: pull top lid

Cons: small can for the price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Delectable salmon for cats!

posted 7 years ago

Fancy Feast is great - the price is good, the variety is excellent, the pop-tiop cans are very handy, and the flavors are just the think to tempt kitty taste buds! Our cats love the salmon flavor and eat it gladly :)

Pros: Our cats love this flavor!

Cons: No cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org