Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Grilled Salmon Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good canned food

posted 6 years ago

This canned food is a favorite for my cats. They love the taste. Good food at a great price.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 1

Fancy Feast anyone??

posted 6 years ago

My cats flip for Fancy Feast. Especially if it's the grilled variety, better yet if it's salmon as well.

Pros: yummy...

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

Big hit with the cats

posted 6 years ago

Both our cats love Fancy Feast - they have a wide selection of flavours which is nice. It may not have the BEST ingredients from a nutritional point of view but it certainly isn't the worst either. It's not cheap though

Pros: The cats love it.

Cons: It can be a little expensive

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

My cats generally get 9 Lives as a daily treat (just a few bites) but occasionally I give them Fancy Feast. They seem to know that it is a special occasion when they see the Fancy Feast Can. Salmon is their favorite!

Pros: pull top lid

Cons: small can for the price

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Delectable salmon for cats!

posted 7 years ago

Fancy Feast is great - the price is good, the variety is excellent, the pop-tiop cans are very handy, and the flavors are just the think to tempt kitty taste buds! Our cats love the salmon flavor and eat it gladly :)

Pros: Our cats love this flavor!

Cons: No cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›