Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Grilled Beef Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

They like it.

posted 7 years ago

My cats really do enjoy the taste. I would recommend this canned food for everyday feeding. Plenty of flavor.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Marketing at it's finest

posted 7 years ago

There are many better options of food on so many levels. You get very little food for the price & it is no better quality than the cheaper foods - all fillers and junk. Our cats will eat it, but it's not a favorite.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: Junk food, poor value

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Come and Get it

posted 7 years ago

I can't get this stuff out of the can fast enought with out having a cat stick its head in the can.

Pros: love it

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Choice

posted 7 years ago

We feed fancy feast to the barn cats, they live it, just a little goes a long way with some dry (so they still want to chase mice!). The sliced beef is one of their favorites.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmm beefy

posted 7 years ago

My kitties love the beef flavor as well as all the other varieties. My kitties aren't picky when it comes to Fancy Feast

Pros: Fancy Feast

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org