Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Grilled Beef Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

They like it.

posted 6 years ago

My cats really do enjoy the taste. I would recommend this canned food for everyday feeding. Plenty of flavor.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Marketing at it's finest

posted 6 years ago

There are many better options of food on so many levels. You get very little food for the price & it is no better quality than the cheaper foods - all fillers and junk. Our cats will eat it, but it's not a favorite.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: Junk food, poor value

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Come and Get it

posted 6 years ago

I can't get this stuff out of the can fast enought with out having a cat stick its head in the can.

Pros: love it

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Choice

posted 6 years ago

We feed fancy feast to the barn cats, they live it, just a little goes a long way with some dry (so they still want to chase mice!). The sliced beef is one of their favorites.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmm beefy

posted 7 years ago

My kitties love the beef flavor as well as all the other varieties. My kitties aren't picky when it comes to Fancy Feast

Pros: Fancy Feast

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›