Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Gourmet Chicken Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Full of flavor

posted 6 years ago

This food is a big hit with my cats. They eat every last drop. Great for eveyday feeding.

Pros: Quality ingredients

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tara n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

I've had better feeding results with the ground fancy feast than the gravy...less finicky eating and less kitty litter trips.






























































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































Pros: no messy gravy, cats love the taste, small size for single portions

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not Enough Umph

posted 6 years ago

It seems that in the cat food world Fancy Feast is highly regarded by its intended recipients. I buy a lot of it in many varieties--always trying to please my feline friends. However, Gourmet Chicken Feast does not "do it" for either of my cats. They will approach and try it, but never ever finish it. Over time, being hungry, they will return for another nibble or two, but eventually after a few hours of sitting in a bowl and exposure to the elements it will, of course, dry out and I have to discard. Therefore I have taken it off my list of what is "acceptable" to them. Thankfully we have many other choices available.

Pros: Nice texture - Easily openable and stackable cans

Cons: Cats don't finish

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm Mmm Good!

posted 6 years ago

It's hard to miss with Fancy Feast, very few flavors have been snubbed by our kitties!

Pros: Great price, cats love

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 cats...one that will eat wet food but is picky and the other does not like ANY wet food or treats for that matter, but she will nibble on the gourmet fancy feast chicken and egg souffle.

Pros: Cat love it

Cons: a little pricey

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›