Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Gourmet Cat Food Variety Pack
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 111 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

71 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mary m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good can food

posted 7 years ago

i really like this cat food my little sassy when she was little we would go to wal-mart and buy her this can food tell she got big enough to eat dry cat food. we had no probelms with this can cat food im sure Sassy loved this cat food also.

Pros: cat

Cons: cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuperKawaiiPandaGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

A fishy feast for my kitties!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love to eat this variety pack of fishy Fancy Feast. It will satisfy even the most finicky felines!! However, it does have a bad aroma, so hold your nose. But what more do you expect from fish? My cats' favorite flavor is salmon.

Pros: cats love it, pretty cheap, lots of cans

Cons: bad smell!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for cats as a snack

posted 5 years ago

Super good food product for the cats. We feed every flavor and the ones on sale we grab whenever we can! They love this stuff and turn into purring machines when they get it. A little costly too feed everyday as a main food though.

Pros: high quality textured food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mstaub
Flag
Rating: 5

Treat within a treat

posted 7 years ago

Would use these as is to reward the cats for their good behavior. They love, LOVE, love them. 2 thumbs ups. Plus my girl's thumbs up too.

Pros: tasty

Cons: not enough in can

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MLea82
Flag
Rating: 4

They like this food

posted 6 years ago

I really like that they are a good size for my cats and that there is a variety. I usually keep the same rotation and sometimes they get tired of the Tuna Feast flavor and don't eat much of it but overall, they enjoy the food.

Pros: Good size containiers and a variety of flavors

Cons: Sometimes they get tired of a certain flavor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›