Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Gourmet Cat Food Variety Pack
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 111 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

71 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deborah L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fancy Feast Grilled

posted 5 years ago

Although my cats love this food, and I don't ever have to worry about them not eating it as long as I choose the grilled flavors. The morsels are small, which seems to work better from them. I wish they used less by products and more "whole foods" like chicken and less wheat glutens, etc.

Pros: my cats love it!

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Choices are great

posted 6 years ago

Choices are great. This food is great. A wide variety of foods to feed your persnickity feline friend.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanfu
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum Yum good

posted 6 years ago

I have had cats for years and Fancy Feast is the only
brand of cat food they would eat. They espically like
Salmon, Cod fish, Beef and Chicken and Liver. They
have never gotten stomach aches or had any problems
with any of the food. I highly reccomend Fancy Feast.

Pros: My cats love it

Cons: Has strong smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good variety to keep kittie's interest

posted 5 years ago

I like to buy the variety pack of fancy feast so I can mix up the flavors a bit for my cats. I give them a little canned food in the evenings as a treat and to compliment the dry food they eat. They love Fancy feast and I know none of it will go to waste!

Pros: cats like the taste

Cons: None really.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

This is my Kittles' favorite

posted 5 years ago

This is the only moist food Kittles has ever liked since we adopted him 7 1/2 years ago. There are only a few other flavors he likes and I generally by a case of this and 8 cans of 3 other flavors. He has always been healthy eating this wet cat food!

Pros: The best thing is Kittles will eat it

Cons: It is a little costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›