Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Gourmet Cat Food Variety Pack
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 111 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

71 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nippity
Flag
Rating: 5

Deeeelish

posted 6 years ago

Our two kitties just love this food. They are almost three years old (brothers) and they never tire of it. They seem to be thriving on it by our observation and the vet's!

Pros: Easy, eagerly eaten

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colleen L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats go gaga for Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

Both my cats at home and the cats at my shelter love Fancy Feast more than any other canned cat food. Every day at about 4 in the afternoon, my two cats at home wait impatiently in the kitchen for their favorite meal of the day. Fancy Feast is also great because not only is it nutritional for the cats, it also comes in a variety of flavors, so even my picky cats never get sick of it.

Pros: Yummy food for cats

Cons: Smelly, but nothing you can't handle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 4

Cats love it!

posted 6 years ago

My cat's love this "Kitty Crack" as a treat or special dinner. I don't like to give it to them all the time but they sure do love it! It's a great size if you have one cat and they come running when they smell it! They seem to like the tuna / shrimp the best.

Pros: Of course my cats love the taste of this stuff! and it comes in a great size for one cat!

Cons: Not really all that healthy for them!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Susie loves it!

posted 6 years ago

Susie just ate dry cat food until I found FancyFeast variety canned food. She loves it and is becoming a little porker.

Pros: Cat loves it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Convenient

posted 5 years ago

We'll grab a carton and throw it in the cart when buying regular food. It's so much more convenient having the little cans packaged in a box, rather than having to juggle them individually. Almost needless to say, but the cats love the flavor and look forward to the days when we have special food

Pros: flavor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›