Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Gourmet Cat Food Variety Pack
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 111 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

71 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Variety Packs are better than nothing

posted 6 years ago

I shop Walmart & I find that since they are not a 'pet store' they limit the flavors & assortment that they carry of Fancy Feast. But they do carry the variety pack which helps some as long as your kitties eat ALL three of the flavors. My kitties aren't so crazy about the whitefish & will eat the salmon only periodically. The cod & sole is their favorite out of the mix.

Pros: Walmart carries variety packs when they don't have room to carry each flavor

Cons: You only get three flavors

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jm
Flag
Jm
Rating: 5

Variety is the spice of life

posted 6 years ago

I LIKE THE FACT THAT I CAN BUY A CASE OF DIFFERENT VARIETYS OF FOOD FOR MY CATS.

Pros: variety

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dianne  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Irresistable

posted 5 years ago

The first time we fed Fancy Feast to our cat was after he accidentally burned the inside of his mouth licking from a sink that had been treated with drain cleaner. He lapped up the gravy & was able to eat some of the moist meaty chunks. Ever since we periodically feed him Fancy Feast as a special treat. It is not, however, a regular part of his diet.

Pros: Moist, tender & meaty

Cons: Can't think of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kohn18
Flag
Rating: 1

Beware protein content

posted 6 years ago

My cat is diabetic and had to switch to a higher protein, low carb food. Well, his blood sugar was controlled by a low dose insulin and the fancy feast canned cat food. However, his kidney enzymes recently went up. My vet said that although the label on the cat food says it's about 15% protein, when you factor in water it actually is more like 50%! That was just too much protein and we all know how cats are prone to kidney disease. I think it is poor product labeling.

Pros: Taste

Cons: High protein content

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Choice for Fish Loving Cats

posted 6 years ago

Variety is the spice of life. Good choices if your feline friends like fish flavored wet food. Mine both like all three, probably the Ocean Whitefish and Tuna best of all. As with all popular brands of pet food, they should try to find a way to cut down on the additivies while keeping it tasting good, but overall we like this product.

Pros: Cats like all three variety

Cons: Rather expensive - Additives

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›