Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Gourmet Cat Food Variety Pack
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 111 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

71 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

My Cat Won't Eat Anything Else!

posted 6 years ago

Since my cat first ate Fancy Feast Gourmet Food, there has been no turning back. He won't eat anything else. The cans are a perfect size and there is a good variety of flavors.

Pros: Tasty, A Lot of Variety

Cons: Expensive, less nutritional value

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Very convenient variety pack!

posted 6 years ago

Fancy Feast is great food, and always a crowd-pleaser for our family's cats! They love so many of the flavors, but they also like some variety and surprises, so this convenient handy variety-pack is a great idea! Grab it at the store on the go, and you're set for happy mealtimes for your cats! :)

Pros: Handy variety pack to grab on the go!

Cons: no cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Best pack of can

posted 6 years ago

We have a lady who donates Fancy Feast Variety Pack to the shelter. She will come in with about 3 of these for the cats. We use them as a treat, giving only a couple spoonful about once or twice a week.

The cats love the Fancy Feast. I think they all love the tuna the best. I know Shelley the shelter cat does. But then again, there has not been any Fancy Feast flavors she has turned her nose up at.

Pros: tasty

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Cat Food

posted 6 years ago

We recently adopted a stray cat that has been living around our house. We have been feeding him a variety of catfoods, including this one. He much preferrs canned food, and he seems to like it all, so I don't know what his favorite flavor is. I highly recommend using this food.

Pros: One serving - none left in the refrigerator!

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dana R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good variety

posted 6 years ago

I feed my older cat fancy feast when I can. He likes anything that is ground up. Not fond of the chunky stuff at all. He seems to like it and walmart sells the variety packs at an affordable price, especially if you have coupons.
I like the variety with the variety packs.

Pros: tasty

Cons: somewhat expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›