Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Gourmet Cat Food Variety Pack
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 111 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

71 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Use for picky eaters

posted 6 years ago

We use this for very picky eaters and as a treat for our other cats. They always love it. Worry that it's not the best thing in the world to feed them, though.

Pros: tastes great

Cons: there's better food out there

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tastes great

posted 6 years ago

My cats really do love the taste. I would recommend it to anyone as an occasional treat.

Pros: Quality

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vickey B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cat food, and my cat loves it, but she still prefers Whiskas pouches and Friskies moist food pouches more. There's more variety.

Pros: Great taste and flavor

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CDW222
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 7 years ago

It is a great product that is especially good for the skinny cat.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-12-29 17:47:27]:
My only problem with it is my cat will eat two bites and be done, and then want more in a half hour. It is a high cal food and for sure puts the pounds on. I recommend this to the skinny kitty.

Pros: My cats love it!

Cons: High cal

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice

posted 6 years ago

Great variety pack, our cats love all of these

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›