Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Gourmet Cat Food Variety Pack
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 111 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

71 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Use for picky eaters

posted 6 years ago

We use this for very picky eaters and as a treat for our other cats. They always love it. Worry that it's not the best thing in the world to feed them, though.

Pros: tastes great

Cons: there's better food out there

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tastes great

posted 6 years ago

My cats really do love the taste. I would recommend it to anyone as an occasional treat.

Pros: Quality

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vickey B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cat food, and my cat loves it, but she still prefers Whiskas pouches and Friskies moist food pouches more. There's more variety.

Pros: Great taste and flavor

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CDW222
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

It is a great product that is especially good for the skinny cat.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-12-29 17:47:27]:
My only problem with it is my cat will eat two bites and be done, and then want more in a half hour. It is a high cal food and for sure puts the pounds on. I recommend this to the skinny kitty.

Pros: My cats love it!

Cons: High cal

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice

posted 6 years ago

Great variety pack, our cats love all of these

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›