Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Flaked Tuna Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!!! :):):)

posted 7 years ago

Do cats love anything more than tuna? In our family, they sure don't. Tuna in the plate is always a cause for feline joy at dinner time for our family's cats, and next to the kind of tuna for people, this is the very favorite next choice for them. They love it!

Pros: Our cats love it!

Cons: No cons

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Fancy feast is king of kittie food

posted 6 years ago

The diff types of flavors for fancy feast overwhelms me. My cats love this food. Like I said before though, for some reason they wont eat much of the sliced, flaked, chunked, etc, they will devour the Grilled though. A+ for this food

Pros: great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Printer1639
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats love it

posted 6 years ago

This food is comfort food for my cats. I feed one can divided among 3 cats just before bed time. They actually "ask" for it each evening when they decide the day is over. Let me tell you if they do not get their comfort food on time they can get quite annoying.

Pros: cats love the taste

Cons: a little costly if used exclusively

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great seafood flavor!

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love the great tuna taste of this delicious wet food! All gone, every time!

Pros: Cats lick their plates clean

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gets eaten up

posted 6 years ago

When we feed meat, this is what we go with. Our cats love it.

Pros: cats seem to love it

Cons: bit stinky

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›