Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Flaked Fish & Shrimp Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 161 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

100 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

The Fish & Shrimp flavor is the only Fancy Feast flavor that I know of that doesn't have chicken in it. You'd be surprised at all the ones that do if you read the labels, it's crazy. We have a cat that's allergic to poultry, so we buy a lot of the Fish & Shrimp Fancy Feast. It's the dark blue label. It's kind of expensive, but cheaper than Tiki Cat (which we also feed regularly) and other alternatives.

Pros: The only Fancy Feast without poultry

Cons: Expensive

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats like them the best

posted 6 years ago

if the price was less or the cans were larger it would make more sense to buy it

Pros: cats love it

Cons: the cans are to small

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like this

posted 6 years ago

can not use at shelter because of price

Pros: seems to taste good

Cons: expensive

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 1

My cats LOVE this

posted 6 years ago

This food is comfort food for my cats. I feed one can divided among 3 cats just before bed time. They actually "ask" for it each evening when they decide the day is over. Let me tell you if they do not get their comfort food on time they can get quite annoying.

Pros: never anything left in their bowl

Cons: cost

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fishy!

posted 6 years ago

This has a really fishy flavour (well, it sure smells that way - I can only assume it tastes it too!). The handy size of the tins is good too.

Pros: Cats love Fancy Feast

Cons: A Little spendy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›