Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Chunky Turkey Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Delish

posted 6 years ago

my cats go absolutley crazy for this. they come running everytime they hear the fancy feast can pop open

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ozarkerjoe
Flag
Rating: 4

A rare treat

posted 5 years ago

We picked up a couple cans because we had coupons. It looks & smells like human food, almost. The cats weren't as impressed, licking the gravy & leaving the chunks. They eventually ate it, but they still prefer the non-chunky canned food. Which is fine with me, we feed too many to be able to afford Fancy Feast. I imagine it's good quality food though.

Pros: looks & smells good

Cons: can't afford it on a regular basis

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

A special item

posted 5 years ago

This has a more moderate price than some of the other FF brands, so we do pick this up more often. It's a food we use about once a week, just for variety. They all seem to look forward to it and we never have left overs

Pros: taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food!

posted 5 years ago

Some of my cats will not eat the chunky food, so we mash it up with a fork. Most of the cats at the shelter will eat anything we give them. I like the small cans, no left overs.

Pros: flavor, juicy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Tyrees likes it

posted 5 years ago

My cat Tyrees really likes The Fancy Feast canned. She does prefer the pate kind more than the sliced or chunky. This maybe due to her age but nonetheless she still enjoys it!

Pros: GOOD QUALITY

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›