Product:
Fancy Feast Tender Turkey Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy Feast is a favorite

posted 6 years ago

When all else fails when trying to get a foster kitten eating, this is the trick. They go crazy over this food !

Pros: Picky kittens love it

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

My nieces cat loves this food, I also everyonce in awhile will feed it to my 20 year old cat. she also enjoys it

Pros: cats eat it

Cons: expense

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katherine
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

I gave this to my cat when he was a kitten, he LOVED it!! He would it the whole can in a matter of seconds

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevietoosfriend
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

Fancy feast in my opinion is one of the better wet cat foods. My cats always seem to enjoy it

Pros: my cats like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KatHani
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

This is a great food. I feed it once in a while to pudge. He eally likes it alot.

Pros: Taste great and is healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org