Product:
Fancy Feast Tender Turkey Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff!

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter cats and kittens always seem to love the fancy feast flavors. I was glad they came out with some especially for kittens.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter kittens love this stuff

posted 5 years ago

I bought a case of this for our kittens at the shelter. They love it. it is kinda of expensive, but it is worth it for the kittens.

Pros: good food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

I am glad that there is a canned kitty food out there that is special for the kittens, and its fancy feast - even better!

Pros: Good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat for the kitty!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this, especially the gravy! Its a little bit more expensive than the other foods, but definitely worth it!

Pros: tasty

Cons: a little bit more spendy that other moist foods

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmspock
Flag
Rating: 4

Great kitten food

posted 5 years ago

A little pricy, but a nice treat for a more mature kitten. Just watch out, because they eat it too fast they puke!

Pros: texture, smells good

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›