Product:
Fancy Feast Tender Turkey Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter cats and kittens always seem to love the fancy feast flavors. I was glad they came out with some especially for kittens.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter kittens love this stuff

posted 6 years ago

I bought a case of this for our kittens at the shelter. They love it. it is kinda of expensive, but it is worth it for the kittens.

Pros: good food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

I am glad that there is a canned kitty food out there that is special for the kittens, and its fancy feast - even better!

Pros: Good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat for the kitty!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this, especially the gravy! Its a little bit more expensive than the other foods, but definitely worth it!

Pros: tasty

Cons: a little bit more spendy that other moist foods

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmspock
Flag
Rating: 4

Great kitten food

posted 6 years ago

A little pricy, but a nice treat for a more mature kitten. Just watch out, because they eat it too fast they puke!

Pros: texture, smells good

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org