Product:
Fancy Feast Tender Turkey Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff!

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter cats and kittens always seem to love the fancy feast flavors. I was glad they came out with some especially for kittens.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter kittens love this stuff

posted 5 years ago

I bought a case of this for our kittens at the shelter. They love it. it is kinda of expensive, but it is worth it for the kittens.

Pros: good food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

I am glad that there is a canned kitty food out there that is special for the kittens, and its fancy feast - even better!

Pros: Good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat for the kitty!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this, especially the gravy! Its a little bit more expensive than the other foods, but definitely worth it!

Pros: tasty

Cons: a little bit more spendy that other moist foods

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmspock
Flag
Rating: 4

Great kitten food

posted 5 years ago

A little pricy, but a nice treat for a more mature kitten. Just watch out, because they eat it too fast they puke!

Pros: texture, smells good

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›