Product:
Fancy Feast Tender Turkey Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittens at the shelter love it!

posted 5 years ago

Kittens like the turkey flavor and readily accept it. I would prefer to feed them a better quality food, but for our purposes and budget at the shelter it works.

Pros: This is a tasty wet food to begin transitioning kittens to eat dry food.

Cons: It does not have the greatest ingredients.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Kittens enjoyed it

posted 5 years ago

I put this out for the kitten and before I knew it the older cat, Buba went crazy for it. I think it is a great cat food and especially for the beginner.

Pros: ate it up

Cons: having to buy it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loraine W.
Flag
Rating: 5

They loved it

posted 5 years ago

my kitties loved this, they got spoiled on it. it doesnt have a strong odor like most pet food!!!! they will actually fight over who gets the food first

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shell
Flag
Rating: 5

Moo Loves Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

My kitten Moo Loves Fancy Feast Kitten food. I only give him half can in the morning and he eats it so quickly - always looking for more.

Pros: Very Fragrant

Cons: Can too small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samuel M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

my mother had a cat with feline herpes and i had to give it medicine in its food, fancy feast was the only thing i could get her to eat

Pros: cat loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›