Product:
Fancy Feast Tender Turkey Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittens at the shelter love it!

posted 5 years ago

Kittens like the turkey flavor and readily accept it. I would prefer to feed them a better quality food, but for our purposes and budget at the shelter it works.

Pros: This is a tasty wet food to begin transitioning kittens to eat dry food.

Cons: It does not have the greatest ingredients.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Kittens enjoyed it

posted 5 years ago

I put this out for the kitten and before I knew it the older cat, Buba went crazy for it. I think it is a great cat food and especially for the beginner.

Pros: ate it up

Cons: having to buy it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loraine W.
Flag
Rating: 5

They loved it

posted 5 years ago

my kitties loved this, they got spoiled on it. it doesnt have a strong odor like most pet food!!!! they will actually fight over who gets the food first

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shell
Flag
Rating: 5

Moo Loves Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

My kitten Moo Loves Fancy Feast Kitten food. I only give him half can in the morning and he eats it so quickly - always looking for more.

Pros: Very Fragrant

Cons: Can too small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samuel M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

my mother had a cat with feline herpes and i had to give it medicine in its food, fancy feast was the only thing i could get her to eat

Pros: cat loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›