Product:
Fancy Feast Tender Turkey Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Turkey feast for the cat

posted 5 years ago

I have tried this food for my cat and he loves the turkey. I use the kitten food mixed in as a high protein supplement to get him to eat his DM. He will eat so much better with the kitten food mixed in.

Pros: feast for the cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melissa b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wet food

posted 5 years ago

When i first got my cat she was so thin and she looked forward to getting her breakfast and especially her fancy feast and now she cant go a day without every morning she meows at her dish waiting for it

Pros: great size can

Cons: kinda smells

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

The kittens at the shelter like it

posted 5 years ago

The kittens at the shelter seem to really like the new Fancy Feast kitten canned food unlike the IAMS kitten food. I would recommend this product to cat owners that currently have a kitten.

Pros: good product

Cons: none that I can think of.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Okowasso
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

Can't afford to give two cats this kind of diet all the time and I think dry food is good for them too. So I give this as a treat several times a week and htey relaly look forward to it.

Pros: Very good, high quality

Cons: Too expensive for me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

I provide foster care for shelter cats/kittens. When I have ill kittens they get extra canned food with vitamins added to help with illness. I use this food for that reason.

Pros: Kittens enjoy

Cons: pricey for lots of kittens

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›