Product:
Fancy Feast Tender Turkey Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Turkey feast for the cat

posted 5 years ago

I have tried this food for my cat and he loves the turkey. I use the kitten food mixed in as a high protein supplement to get him to eat his DM. He will eat so much better with the kitten food mixed in.

Pros: feast for the cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melissa b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wet food

posted 5 years ago

When i first got my cat she was so thin and she looked forward to getting her breakfast and especially her fancy feast and now she cant go a day without every morning she meows at her dish waiting for it

Pros: great size can

Cons: kinda smells

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

The kittens at the shelter like it

posted 5 years ago

The kittens at the shelter seem to really like the new Fancy Feast kitten canned food unlike the IAMS kitten food. I would recommend this product to cat owners that currently have a kitten.

Pros: good product

Cons: none that I can think of.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Okowasso
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 5 years ago

Can't afford to give two cats this kind of diet all the time and I think dry food is good for them too. So I give this as a treat several times a week and htey relaly look forward to it.

Pros: Very good, high quality

Cons: Too expensive for me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

I provide foster care for shelter cats/kittens. When I have ill kittens they get extra canned food with vitamins added to help with illness. I use this food for that reason.

Pros: Kittens enjoy

Cons: pricey for lots of kittens

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›