Product:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Grilled Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast In Gravy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy Feast for kittens

posted 6 years ago

When my fosters aren't eating good. Fancy feast is the trick. Nice to know there is one made specially for kittens now

Pros: made for kittens

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Craig W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not bad

posted 6 years ago

Not bad, but I am not really a fan of canned food. I do have to say that if I was to feed canned, this would be it.

Pros: cats will eat it

Cons: kind of expensive compared to dry food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats Love It!

posted 6 years ago

Every time I take this treat out, my cats come running! They love hoe it tastes, and the quality is suburb!

Pros: Tremendous Taste!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy stuff

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this stuff. I've never been too sure how healthy this stuff is but it sure must taste great.

Pros: great taste

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jamie p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great taste

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves any flavor of Fany Feast soft canned food. As soon as he smells it he always comes running.

Pros: my cat loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org