Product:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Grilled Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast In Gravy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy Feast for kittens

posted 5 years ago

When my fosters aren't eating good. Fancy feast is the trick. Nice to know there is one made specially for kittens now

Pros: made for kittens

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Craig W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not bad

posted 5 years ago

Not bad, but I am not really a fan of canned food. I do have to say that if I was to feed canned, this would be it.

Pros: cats will eat it

Cons: kind of expensive compared to dry food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats Love It!

posted 5 years ago

Every time I take this treat out, my cats come running! They love hoe it tastes, and the quality is suburb!

Pros: Tremendous Taste!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy stuff

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this stuff. I've never been too sure how healthy this stuff is but it sure must taste great.

Pros: great taste

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jamie p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great taste

posted 5 years ago

my cat loves any flavor of Fany Feast soft canned food. As soon as he smells it he always comes running.

Pros: my cat loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›