Product:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Grilled Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast In Gravy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy Feast for kittens

posted 5 years ago

When my fosters aren't eating good. Fancy feast is the trick. Nice to know there is one made specially for kittens now

Pros: made for kittens

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Craig W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not bad

posted 5 years ago

Not bad, but I am not really a fan of canned food. I do have to say that if I was to feed canned, this would be it.

Pros: cats will eat it

Cons: kind of expensive compared to dry food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats Love It!

posted 5 years ago

Every time I take this treat out, my cats come running! They love hoe it tastes, and the quality is suburb!

Pros: Tremendous Taste!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy stuff

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this stuff. I've never been too sure how healthy this stuff is but it sure must taste great.

Pros: great taste

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jamie p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great taste

posted 5 years ago

my cat loves any flavor of Fany Feast soft canned food. As soon as he smells it he always comes running.

Pros: my cat loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›