Product:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Grilled Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast In Gravy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 6 years ago

we've received lots of this at the shelter during our spring kitten drive--just weaning kittens take right to it, often much faster than some of the other foods. Then again, I've rarely met a cat who met a variety of Fancy Feast it DIDN'T like :)

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sawmillbear
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for the Picky Eater

posted 6 years ago

This was not what my cat would eat so I had to switch to the other flavors of this food which he loved. I only give him this as a treat food, not as his regular diet. I don't like a diet of strickly wet food for my cats.

Pros: It is very nutrious food and good for the cat/kitten

Cons: My cat does not like any fish or fish related food.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of their favorites

posted 6 years ago

When you have as many cats as I do you can't afford to buy this on a regular basis BUT this is great for the occasional Thankgiving or Christmas treat.

They really love Fancy Feast I just wish it wasn't so expensive...

Pros: They love Fancy Feast

Cons: EXPENSIVE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura1023
Flag
Rating: 5

A Feast for my Cats

posted 6 years ago

My cats love any of the Fancy Feast flavors. Even though they are grown I accidentally pick up the Ocean Whitefish Feast one time. Now I make it a point to buy it. They love the taste and it's not too expensive.

Pros: Great Bargin

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm glad to see that they have it now for kittens.

posted 6 years ago

Fancy Feast canned cat food is a solid quality cat food. I'm glad to see that they now offer it for kittens. I would recommend it to other cat owners.

Pros: GOOD QUALITY

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org