Product:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Grilled Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast In Gravy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 5 years ago

we've received lots of this at the shelter during our spring kitten drive--just weaning kittens take right to it, often much faster than some of the other foods. Then again, I've rarely met a cat who met a variety of Fancy Feast it DIDN'T like :)

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sawmillbear
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for the Picky Eater

posted 5 years ago

This was not what my cat would eat so I had to switch to the other flavors of this food which he loved. I only give him this as a treat food, not as his regular diet. I don't like a diet of strickly wet food for my cats.

Pros: It is very nutrious food and good for the cat/kitten

Cons: My cat does not like any fish or fish related food.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of their favorites

posted 5 years ago

When you have as many cats as I do you can't afford to buy this on a regular basis BUT this is great for the occasional Thankgiving or Christmas treat.

They really love Fancy Feast I just wish it wasn't so expensive...

Pros: They love Fancy Feast

Cons: EXPENSIVE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura1023
Flag
Rating: 5

A Feast for my Cats

posted 5 years ago

My cats love any of the Fancy Feast flavors. Even though they are grown I accidentally pick up the Ocean Whitefish Feast one time. Now I make it a point to buy it. They love the taste and it's not too expensive.

Pros: Great Bargin

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm glad to see that they have it now for kittens.

posted 5 years ago

Fancy Feast canned cat food is a solid quality cat food. I'm glad to see that they now offer it for kittens. I would recommend it to other cat owners.

Pros: GOOD QUALITY

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›