More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Another reason for Kittles to beg

posted 5 years ago

Kittles has been eating Fancy Feast cat food since we adopted him 7 1/2 years ago.

He was really fussy at first only liking about 5 of the flavors. But, little by little, I am introducing him to more new flavors and he is eating them.

The chicken variety pack is not his favorite but as long as I cut the pieces of meat uo a little more, he will eat it. I usually mash it with a fork!

Fancy Feast's 3 0z. cans are the perfect size for a meal and there is virtually no waste like there would be with a bigger can!

Pros: real meaty pieces, nice gravy

Cons: A little more costly but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made with chunks of real chicken

posted 5 years ago

These little 3 oz cans are perfect for our shelter kitties. They have lots of juices, real chunks of chicken, liver, fish and turkey. Packed with vitamins, we really can't ask for a better moist cat food!

Pros: Great tasting with lots of juices

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

For picky eaters

posted 5 years ago

My sister has many cats and some are old and getting picky about their food. She also uses the food to give medicine to her cats. I have told my son to try it with his new cat.

Pros: smells good for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great variety

posted 5 years ago

Cats love all the flavors in this pack! My cats at home and our shelter all go crazy for fancy feast. Even the picky ones can't resist.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good value

posted 5 years ago

I pick up this pack for the shelter since they prefer chicken. Gives a variety of flavors and textures, and the cats love the taste.

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›