More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Another reason for Kittles to beg

posted 6 years ago

Kittles has been eating Fancy Feast cat food since we adopted him 7 1/2 years ago.

He was really fussy at first only liking about 5 of the flavors. But, little by little, I am introducing him to more new flavors and he is eating them.

The chicken variety pack is not his favorite but as long as I cut the pieces of meat uo a little more, he will eat it. I usually mash it with a fork!

Fancy Feast's 3 0z. cans are the perfect size for a meal and there is virtually no waste like there would be with a bigger can!

Pros: real meaty pieces, nice gravy

Cons: A little more costly but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made with chunks of real chicken

posted 6 years ago

These little 3 oz cans are perfect for our shelter kitties. They have lots of juices, real chunks of chicken, liver, fish and turkey. Packed with vitamins, we really can't ask for a better moist cat food!

Pros: Great tasting with lots of juices

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

For picky eaters

posted 6 years ago

My sister has many cats and some are old and getting picky about their food. She also uses the food to give medicine to her cats. I have told my son to try it with his new cat.

Pros: smells good for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great variety

posted 6 years ago

Cats love all the flavors in this pack! My cats at home and our shelter all go crazy for fancy feast. Even the picky ones can't resist.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good value

posted 6 years ago

I pick up this pack for the shelter since they prefer chicken. Gives a variety of flavors and textures, and the cats love the taste.

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org