Product:
More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 2

Not a favorite

posted 7 years ago

The more extravagant flavours under the FF brand are not preferred in my house. Sure, Florentine and egg souffle sound nice to the human ear, but my cats still prefer good old-fashioned tuna and salmon. More expensive but certainly not the FF of choice in my household.

Pros: I presume it's healthy just like all other FF

Cons: my cats don't like this variety of FF

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KitnAlex
Flag
Rating: 1

My cats don't like this one

posted 6 years ago

Both of my cats wouldn't eat any of this brand with the egg souffle...picky, picky!!

Pros: elegant medleys brand

Cons: my cats don't like it

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 2

My cats say bleugh!

posted 7 years ago

My cats love the usual Fancy Feast flavours but will not eat any of the Elegant Medley range....SInce when did cats eat Egg Souffle anyway?

Pros: Can't think of any

Cons: The cats wont eat it

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tastes wonderful

posted 6 years ago

This food appears to tast great. A bit higher priced than some others, but great as an occasional treat.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 4

Rich on cats stomachs

posted 6 years ago

We have tried these, but they seem to rich for our cats stomachs. Our cats prefer regular Fancy Feaat

Pros: Taste

Cons: price

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›