More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

64 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 2

Too fancy even for Fancy Feast

posted 6 years ago

I love giving my cats Fancy Feast because I feel assured that I'm giving them only the best and healthiest food available on the market. However, none of my cats seem to like the elegant medleys, even though they're the most expensive and (at least to me) sound exquisite and yummy. My advice is to stick to the traditional flavours in marinated and grilled varieties. They are sure winners compared to EM FF.

Pros: high-quality food under the FF brand name

Cons: too exquisite for my cats' tastebuds

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great taste

posted 6 years ago

This food was a big hit with my cats. A bit high priced, but a great food whan you want to give them something special.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 2

Made me gag

posted 6 years ago

Canned cat food in general is pretty gross, but this takes the cake. I got a free sample of this in the mail and figured I'd give it to the cats. The foster kittens turned it down, but my big fat cat came and ate it all up. It really smelled and looked terrible. It had that gel at the bottom of the can. Yuck.

Pros: was a free sample

Cons: made me gag

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 3

My cat doesn't like it

posted 6 years ago

My cat doesn't care for this flavor but he does seem to like the florentine ones, not sure why. When I give it to him, he sniffs it and then walks away and never goes back to it.

Pros: Don't care for it

Cons: N/A

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 2

My cat hates it

posted 6 years ago

My cat turns his nose up at this food. It's more expensive than the regular fancy feast (which is already expensive). My opinion - stick with regular Fancy Feast.

Pros: Posh name

Cons: My cat hates it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›