Product:
More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kate S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another hit for my furs from Fancy Feast!

posted 5 years ago

This flavor (along with another Tuna and Salmon) was part of a special dinner that I gave my 3 kitties tonight. Usually something is left over after they eat wet food (I bet everyone knows a cat who just sucks all the juice out of the food) but not this time. All the plates were licked totally clean. Wow, a real hit from Fancy Feast!

Pros: good ingredients, cats love it

Cons: a bit pricey, but worth it for an occasional treat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pamela D.
Flag
Rating: 4

The only wet food that Blue will eat

posted 5 years ago

My cat hates wet food, pretty much across the board. This is the only one that she will do more than lick. This one strikes her interest, so it's a good option for a finicky eater kitty.

I think she likes it because it stinks- but all wet food does.

Pros: she eats it!

Cons: stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Tyrees likes her Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

Mt 18 year old cat Tyrees likes her Fancy Feast. I buy her both the wet and dry. Its nice that they have such a wide variety of flavors as she is a finicky cat. I would recommend this product.

Pros: GOOD QUALITY

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm, Mommy this is good

posted 5 years ago

Kittles truly enjoys this line of the Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys! I am so happy because he is usually very finicky when it comes to trying new things.

Pros: Fancy Feast line, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

3 of my 4 cats liked this ang gobbled it down so fast I don't know how they tasted it. But one cat turned away after a sniff

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›