Product:
More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this flavor! The small can size is perfect for her too. Fancy Feast always makes flavors that cats love!

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok cat food

posted 5 years ago

My cat didn not like this cat food. She likes other varieties of fancy feast espcially the ones with gravy.

Pros: it's ok but not great

Cons: my cat didn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Quality

posted 5 years ago

Fancy Feast Canned cat food is a solid good quality pet product. I would recommend it to other cat owners.

Pros: lots of variety

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sadiesgrandmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

Chloe loved this food. Great tasting and healthy. Definitely would recommend it for your cat.

Pros: great tasting

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Connie Lou S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

My daughter has fed this to our cats and theyy ate it up so it must ahve been good

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›