Product:
More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this flavor! The small can size is perfect for her too. Fancy Feast always makes flavors that cats love!

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok cat food

posted 6 years ago

My cat didn not like this cat food. She likes other varieties of fancy feast espcially the ones with gravy.

Pros: it's ok but not great

Cons: my cat didn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Quality

posted 6 years ago

Fancy Feast Canned cat food is a solid good quality pet product. I would recommend it to other cat owners.

Pros: lots of variety

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sadiesgrandmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

Chloe loved this food. Great tasting and healthy. Definitely would recommend it for your cat.

Pros: great tasting

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Connie Lou S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

My daughter has fed this to our cats and theyy ate it up so it must ahve been good

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org