Product:
More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Has greens!!

posted 5 years ago

My cat prefers Fancy Feast. Newly out, the Elegant Medleys are fantastic. Lots of greens and in a nice sauce. Food not chunky. My cat esp. likes the Medley foods with egg added.


Pros: Lots of sauce

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this food - in fact it is the only one my shelter Lynx-Point will eat. They lick all the juice before eating the solid - but it gets eaten.

Pros: All is eaten

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy Feast Popular Food

posted 5 years ago

Fancy Feast is a good brand of cat food. Stayed safe during the Menu Foods poisoning. Their Medley brand is filled with greens that cats just love.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JD472
Flag
Rating: 1

Another Disappointment

posted 5 years ago

This is another food that has a tasty sauce the cats like, but they leave the "meat" pieces behind and I have to throw most of the product out.

Pros: They ate some of it

Cons: They wouldn't eat all of it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevietoosfriend
Flag
Rating: 2

Ok cat food

posted 5 years ago

My cats love all kinds of fancy feast, but they will not eat this kind. It is probably just my cats though cause cats can be picky

Pros: its fancy feast

Cons: my cats wont eat it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›