Product:
More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Woohoo!

posted 5 years ago

so far we tried chicken and turkey--the big test is how "no thanks, I'd rather have dry" likes it. She dug right in, which is rare. I wanted to see which they liked best so after they started I switched their dishes. Dry eater didn't care but Kris, who likes canned best seemed to keep returning to the chicken when I kept switching. But they quickly finished both cans.

Pros: little cans

Cons: more expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane H.
Flag
Rating: 5

This may be their favorite

posted 5 years ago

I think they like this one the most of all the Elegant Medleys because of the sauce with it. They make sure all the sauce is licked up right away. It has been a big hit for occasional feeding. I like to give them a change every once in a while and Fancy Feast makes such good products.

Pros: great taste appealling to most cats

Cons: little expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum!

posted 5 years ago

This is probably my cats' favorite of the newer Elegant Medley varieties. They really gobble it up & wander around to each others bowls looking for any overlooked nibbles. They usually aren't that crazy about turkey cat food but something in this one really appeals to them.

Pros: cats like it

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 5

Add it to the canned food Favorites lineup

posted 5 years ago

This latest permutation of Elegant Medleys --"primavera" -- just tickles me. It wasn't available in Great Falls for a long time, but now is. I treated the three cats to this on Monday, and they spent a quite a bit of time licking up every particle.

Pros: Evident great taste; visible nutritious greens

Cons: Pricey -- but it's an occasional treat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Hey, Kittles likes it

posted 5 years ago

Yet another hit for the Fancy Feast line. Kittles will only eat Fancy Feast and Fancy Feast Elegant Medley's and only certain flavors. I have to admit, there are more and more flavors he enjoys! Thank you, Fancy Feast!

Pros: Fancy Feast line

Cons: a little more costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›