Product:
More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittles really licks his chops over this!

posted 5 years ago

We buy the Fancy Feast elegant medleys as an every other night dinner for Kittels. They have come out with so many different flavors now and he enjoys them all except for the souffle variety.

My husband says this Chicken Florentine looks good enough to eat! (Haven't tried it yet! lol)

The chicken florentine is definitely Kittles' favorite in the Elegant Medley's line. I love the fact of being able to give my Kittles a gourmet meal because he is so special to us!

Pros: gourmet meal with spinach

Cons: more pricey but well worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PamelaSue H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Treat

posted 5 years ago

My cats are Fancy Feast lovers. this is a definate treat for them to have I won't feed them this all the time as it is not cost effective for me but I do like to give it to them as a treat at least twice a week because they are indoor cats and it has alot of greens and such in it and I think that is a good thing for them to have.

Pros: good for indoor cats

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caseymywasey
Flag
Rating: 4

Very nice

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this food. It's a special treat for her. Different from her regular wet food. we don't get it a lot because it is on the pricey side, but a couple cans a month. she likes it, it looks kind of like people food and seems like it is very healthy for her.

Pros: looks yummy cats love it

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

They like it!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love all the Elegant Medleys. They look good enough to eat. They usually eat the regular Fancy Feast but will get a treat with the Elegant Medleys. I like the vegetables that are in them and the cats seem to as well.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Tyrees likes her Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

My 18 year old act Tyrees likes her Fancy Feast! I buy her both the wet and dry. The cans canbe a little pricey so I try look for them on sale. They offer a wide variety of flavors. I would recommend this product.

Pros: GOOD QUALITY

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›