Product:
Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys fin Tuna Florentine with Gardens
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 154 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

99 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 4

Never refused

posted 6 years ago

my cats will never turn down a meal on fancy feast.

Pros: my cats never turn up their nose

Cons: pricy

32 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 3

It's not bad

posted 6 years ago

some of my kitties think this is just the greatest! I don't often buy grocery store brands but this one they really like.

Pros: midprice

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KitnAlex
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as good as the first one

posted 6 years ago

Both of my cats would only eat just a small amount of this one, but they love the one in the blue lable...Medley's shredded tuna fare (I think that's what it's called)

Pros: elegant medleys brand

Cons: not as good as the one with the blue lable

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

There isn't a huge difference between elegant medleys and the other varieties in my cat household

posted 7 years ago

My cats will eat this, but they don't prefer it any more than the grilled variety of tuna FF.

Pros: my cats like it

Cons: none really

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tasting.

posted 6 years ago

Somewhat expensive, but hey reallt enjoyed it. I think I would recommend it for occassional use.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›