Product:
Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys fin Tuna Florentine with Gardens
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 154 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

99 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 4

Never refused

posted 7 years ago

my cats will never turn down a meal on fancy feast.

Pros: my cats never turn up their nose

Cons: pricy

32 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 3

It's not bad

posted 7 years ago

some of my kitties think this is just the greatest! I don't often buy grocery store brands but this one they really like.

Pros: midprice

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KitnAlex
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as good as the first one

posted 7 years ago

Both of my cats would only eat just a small amount of this one, but they love the one in the blue lable...Medley's shredded tuna fare (I think that's what it's called)

Pros: elegant medleys brand

Cons: not as good as the one with the blue lable

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 3

There isn't a huge difference between elegant medleys and the other varieties in my cat household

posted 7 years ago

My cats will eat this, but they don't prefer it any more than the grilled variety of tuna FF.

Pros: my cats like it

Cons: none really

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tasting.

posted 7 years ago

Somewhat expensive, but hey reallt enjoyed it. I think I would recommend it for occassional use.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org