Product:
Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food Ocean Fish & Salmon
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Breakfast at Tiffany's?

posted 6 years ago

Two of my cats are a little pudgy, so they only get this as a treat. Their regular dry food has to be "light" on calories.

Pros: they love it

Cons: would eat it all day

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Only food for a finicky cat

posted 7 years ago

My cat Tabitha is a very fussy eater. The only food that she will eat is the FF ocean fish and salmon dry. In fact, she turns her nose up at everything else, including kitty treats and the Fancy Feast canned foods!

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tasting

posted 7 years ago

I actually use this as a treat. Rather than giving them Pounce or the like, I give my girls a small handful of this dry food and they love it

Pros: Great tatste, good flavor combinations

Cons: Lot of by products

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy, fancy, fancy

posted 6 years ago

I have tried this, but usually stick to other less expensive brands.

Pros: Cats really seem to enjoy it.

Cons: More expensive than other brands.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rickina
Flag
Rating: 4

Well..

posted 6 years ago

The kitty we took in loves this as well as my other cat who will only eat fancy feast.

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›