More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

His likes are-a changing!

posted 5 years ago

I cannot even tell you how happy I am....Kittles will actually eat these three flavors now! Man, have his likes increased over the years!

I must admit that he likes the turkey and chicken more than the beef! But, he still will eat it.

Another 3 foods to add to his like list. The benefit of this is that I won't have to buy so many loose cans and can get the cases altogether...Now that is definitely a money saver!

Pros: Fancy Feast Line

Cons: A little pricey but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 2

Okay for coaxing

posted 5 years ago

There have been a few times when I to coax my cat to eat because they aren't feeling well. I have turned to this and it has often times gotten them going. I just don't think it is the best food for them and not good as a complete diet, but okay on occasion.

Pros: Really attracts my cat's attention

Cons: Don't feel it is the best food you can give nutritionally.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joan M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love that Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

I can depend on my cats eating Fancy Feast canned food, mainly the "grilled" variety. I have to watch that I do not buy the "marinated" variety - they all hate it. I found that if I buy it at Petco instead of in the super market, it is much less expensive.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rick H.
Flag
Rating: 5

They Eat It!

posted 5 years ago

I mix a little of this in with the dry food just for a variety and to flavor it up. The dogs seem to like it. Don't know if they prefer it to any other wet food that I use but they eat it!

Pros: They like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

My cat Tyrees and the cats at the shelter all seem to like Fancy Feast. I even buy the dry fancy feast for my cat. Since no two cats taste buds are the same it good to get a variety pack!

Pros: variety is always good

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›