More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

His likes are-a changing!

posted 5 years ago

I cannot even tell you how happy I am....Kittles will actually eat these three flavors now! Man, have his likes increased over the years!

I must admit that he likes the turkey and chicken more than the beef! But, he still will eat it.

Another 3 foods to add to his like list. The benefit of this is that I won't have to buy so many loose cans and can get the cases altogether...Now that is definitely a money saver!

Pros: Fancy Feast Line

Cons: A little pricey but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 2

Okay for coaxing

posted 5 years ago

There have been a few times when I to coax my cat to eat because they aren't feeling well. I have turned to this and it has often times gotten them going. I just don't think it is the best food for them and not good as a complete diet, but okay on occasion.

Pros: Really attracts my cat's attention

Cons: Don't feel it is the best food you can give nutritionally.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joan M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love that Fancy Feast

posted 5 years ago

I can depend on my cats eating Fancy Feast canned food, mainly the "grilled" variety. I have to watch that I do not buy the "marinated" variety - they all hate it. I found that if I buy it at Petco instead of in the super market, it is much less expensive.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rick H.
Flag
Rating: 5

They Eat It!

posted 5 years ago

I mix a little of this in with the dry food just for a variety and to flavor it up. The dogs seem to like it. Don't know if they prefer it to any other wet food that I use but they eat it!

Pros: They like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

My cat Tyrees and the cats at the shelter all seem to like Fancy Feast. I even buy the dry fancy feast for my cat. Since no two cats taste buds are the same it good to get a variety pack!

Pros: variety is always good

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›