Product:
Dick Van Patten's Natural Balance Ultra Premium Cat Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 102 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

102 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elineen
Flag
Rating: 4

Not Quite Tasty Enough

posted 6 years ago

I tried to use this brand because my cat's kidney values are a little elevated so I wanted it for the lower crude protein percentage. My cat didn't like the taste enough to continue with it.

Pros: Lower protein amount

Cons: Cat didn't like it too much

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 3

My kitties neutral on it

posted 6 years ago

my kitties just weren't sold on it. they picked at it and never really acted excited about it.

Pros: good quality food

Cons: kitties pretty neutral on taste

20 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Food

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent food for cats - you can feel safe that you are feeding them something with superior nutritional value.

Pros: Great Food

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent Food

posted 6 years ago

I received this as a free sample and thought I would try it. My cat loved it. Once I find it here, I will be switching cat food.

Pros: tasty, cats like it

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Food

posted 6 years ago

We got this as a sample and my cat really seemed to like it. So far I haven't seen it my area though.

Pros: good tasting

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›