Product:
Dick Van Patten's Natural Balance Ultra Premium Cat Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 102 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

102 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elineen
Flag
Rating: 4

Not Quite Tasty Enough

posted 6 years ago

I tried to use this brand because my cat's kidney values are a little elevated so I wanted it for the lower crude protein percentage. My cat didn't like the taste enough to continue with it.

Pros: Lower protein amount

Cons: Cat didn't like it too much

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 3

My kitties neutral on it

posted 6 years ago

my kitties just weren't sold on it. they picked at it and never really acted excited about it.

Pros: good quality food

Cons: kitties pretty neutral on taste

20 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Food

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent food for cats - you can feel safe that you are feeding them something with superior nutritional value.

Pros: Great Food

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent Food

posted 6 years ago

I received this as a free sample and thought I would try it. My cat loved it. Once I find it here, I will be switching cat food.

Pros: tasty, cats like it

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Food

posted 6 years ago

We got this as a sample and my cat really seemed to like it. So far I haven't seen it my area though.

Pros: good tasting

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›