Product:
Cheese
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristene C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cheese 'n go

posted 6 years ago

I sprinkle cheese on his dog food dish if I need him to eat sooner that normal (if we are taking him in the car for instance) and he devours it instantly.

Pros: when I am in a hurry

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dianna H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yumm

posted 6 years ago

My zoo loves Cheese of any kind. Another natural treat that they go crazy over. Also a good place to hide meds in if necessary.

Pros: No Additives

Cons: none

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Moderation

posted 5 years ago

We give tiny bits of mild cheese as a treat. But just a few nibbles, otherwise they are liable to throw it up. They enjoy their little treat, and it's nice to be able to give them something fresh once in awhile

Pros: They like the taste

Cons: Too much will upset their stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

My dogs just love to get a peice of cheese every once in awile as a snack, and when ever they need medicine it is a great way to get them to take it.

Pros: tastes great, we can share

Cons: don't give too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CountryLady
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for a snack

posted 6 years ago

Whenever I have a sandwich with cheese I give a little cheese to the cat. This is a good way to let them eat what you do, but in a moderate manner.

Pros: something you can share with your cat, many flavors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›