Product:
Cheese
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

We almost always have cheese in the house

posted 6 years ago

nice for a treat for your pet, cat or dogs but not to much, cheese is high in salt and they don't need that. this is great for a little something or to give pills in unless you're Daisy and she eats the cheese and leaves the pills behind

Pros: good treat

Cons: a lot of sodium

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie
Flag
Rating: 4

Both dogs and cats love cheese!

posted 6 years ago

Both my dogs and cats seems to love cheese. It's good for training or hiding pills. Don't give too much because it might cause a stomach ache. It's easy to use and we seem to always have some on hand so it's convenient.

Pros: both cats and dogs seem to like it, good for training or pilling

Cons: don't give too much - might cause stomach upset

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jpayne
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy cheesy

posted 6 years ago

Easy to use for giving pills. Hides the pills & they gulp it down.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for sneaking meds

posted 6 years ago

I don't feed this regularly but I have used it when trying to pill one of my cats. It only works for a few days but during that time they love the cheese and don't seem to know there is anything inside

Pros: A nice treat, you can sneak a pill in

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheese Please

posted 5 years ago

What pet or guardian doesn't love cheese? I am a cheese lover and my cats always seem to know when the cheese it out. My one little shy calico girl actually begs for cheese. Cheese to me is a great little tidbit snack which has no scary health effects, unless of course to much would be given.

Pros: all pets seem to love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›