Product:
Cheese
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Fancy Feast White Meat Chicken Appetizer

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

O&M VIP Ultimate Nutrition for Cats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

We almost always have cheese in the house

posted 6 years ago

nice for a treat for your pet, cat or dogs but not to much, cheese is high in salt and they don't need that. this is great for a little something or to give pills in unless you're Daisy and she eats the cheese and leaves the pills behind

Pros: good treat

Cons: a lot of sodium

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie
Flag
Rating: 4

Both dogs and cats love cheese!

posted 6 years ago

Both my dogs and cats seems to love cheese. It's good for training or hiding pills. Don't give too much because it might cause a stomach ache. It's easy to use and we seem to always have some on hand so it's convenient.

Pros: both cats and dogs seem to like it, good for training or pilling

Cons: don't give too much - might cause stomach upset

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jpayne
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy cheesy

posted 6 years ago

Easy to use for giving pills. Hides the pills & they gulp it down.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for sneaking meds

posted 6 years ago

I don't feed this regularly but I have used it when trying to pill one of my cats. It only works for a few days but during that time they love the cheese and don't seem to know there is anything inside

Pros: A nice treat, you can sneak a pill in

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheese Please

posted 6 years ago

What pet or guardian doesn't love cheese? I am a cheese lover and my cats always seem to know when the cheese it out. My one little shy calico girl actually begs for cheese. Cheese to me is a great little tidbit snack which has no scary health effects, unless of course to much would be given.

Pros: all pets seem to love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›