Product:
Zukes Mini Naturals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 60 reviews.

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Junebugglet
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love these

posted 5 years ago

these re great small treats for our dogs and they love them.


its made from real USDA chicken, wild caught salmon or peanut butter.
Mini Naturals are 2 calories per treat so if you limit the intake you limit the calories which makes it a perfect treat for training.

its made in the USA with USA sourced meats, grains, fruits and vegetables whiout any artificial colors, flavors or by-products
some of the main ingredients are Chicken, Ground Rice, Ground Barley, Peanut Butter, Malted Barley,
Salmon, cultured whey.

all said...its agreat product and my dogs love them

Pros: no wheat, soy or corn

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great as training treats

posted 5 years ago

I used the peanut butter version of these treats as rewards at the recent Rally trial. They are small and fit perfectly in my pocket. They’re soft and smell flavorful. The dogs loved them. The treats don’t have any nasty fillers or by-products in them, so I feel comfortable using them for training once in a while. They come in a resealable bag too, which is nice because it keeps the treats fresh. Very convenient because they're bite-sized.

Pros: Tasty, bite-sized treats

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs will jump through hoops for these!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really love these treats. They like all 3 flavors ( peanut butter, chicken, and salmon) equally. I have used them for training and they are small enough not to pack on too many extra calories. One of my dogs exhibits aggressive behavior when another dog is to close. If I can't get her to break her stare with words, I put one of these treats under her nose and she immediately gives me her full attention.

Pros: Great aroma, small size

Cons: Will dry out if left out of package

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linaria
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Training Treats

posted 5 years ago

These are phenomenal treats for dog training. I've just discovered clicker training and you go through a lot of treats with that method. Zukes Mini Naturals are healthy and already in a handy, tiny size - no more breaking larger treats up into small bits before heading out on a walk.

Pros: Perfect size, dogs love them

Cons: You can never bring enough

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scott C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent training treats

posted 6 years ago

These treats are really great for training. They are already small bits that are easy to pop in your dog's mouth and that can be swallowed quickly.

Have not seen them at any of the large pet-supply stores but the prices always seem to be the same whereever they are found.

I typically use the peanut butter or chicken flavors since my dogs seem to prefer treats in those flavors.

Pros: Perfect size for training

Cons: expensive; getting easier to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›