Product:
WildSide Salmon Boxed Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Thisplaceis4thebirds
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome treats

posted 6 years ago

Rikki and Prussia love these treats and can't get enough of them, they constantly want more. If I am having a problem getting them to listen...I just say "treat" and boom, they listen knowing that they will be getting one of these tasty treats! I also discoverd that 3 of my 6 cats are also in love with these treats and paw at the container I keep them in if I don't get it open fast enough! There are no other treats in the house andy more except these. All the animals say YUMMY!!

Pros: Wonderful product!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super for Training

posted 6 years ago

Great to use WITH your other training treats--I find my dog always eager in case this is the time the reward will be salmon. Great motivators when we're teaching something new--I get her full attention!

Pros: dogs LOVE 'em

Cons: if you leave them in your pocket when you change clothes--they'll find them and do whatever it takes to get them!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elise L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treat

posted 5 years ago

Sugar loves these salmon treats. The size is great for training, stuffing kongs or sprinkling over food. I purchased them from Best Friends Animal Sanctuary so a good cause benefits as well.

Pros: fresh, available from Best Friends Sanctuary

Cons: inner bag is not resealable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Salmon Treat

posted 6 years ago

Someone donated these salmon treats for our dogs and they couldn't get enough of them. They would beg for them. They are a great product that I would buy for my own dogs.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: They want more

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsay  A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chloe loves these treats

posted 6 years ago

chloedog will do anything and everything for one of these treats. it is very hard to find treats that my dog can eat because of the many food allergies she has

Pros: very healthy treats for hyperallergenic dogs

Cons: have to stay frozen

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›