Product:
Wellness Dry Dog Food Super5mix Senior
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rmkehl
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

This is a great brand of food for dogs and cats with sensitive stomachs. Although, it costs more than your Wallmart brands, you will be feeding smaller amounts because your pet will be getting more nutrients in each serving.

Pros: no fillers

Cons: high cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tastes GREAT!

posted 6 years ago

My dog Sophie loves this dog food. I wanted to feed her something healthier but was concerned that she would not like it.
She loved it!
The only issue I have is it is expensive but what isn't these days.

Pros: dog loves it, good stool, healthy

Cons: expensive and not always easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Food Choice

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this food and I never have any problems with them not eating. They are at a great weight too.

Pros: My dogs are picky and will always eat their meal

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great that we get this donated

posted 6 years ago

We use this when it is donated to our shelter. The senior dogs seem to like it, and it is nice to give them a higher quality food when possible

Pros: It really supplies alot of extras for the Senior dogs

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for the older crowd

posted 5 years ago

Before you know it, your dogs are getting older and less active, this fills the bill and helps with keeping them trim and more active.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›