Product:
Wellness Dry Dog Food Super5mix Lamb
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for PJ

posted 6 years ago

I really like this food, great ingredients and Pj seems to do the best on this much better than many other foods. No weight gain, good muscle tone and energy level. Great stuff

Pros: healthhy weight, great ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mercedes9253
Flag
Rating: 5

Good flavor

posted 6 years ago

This is my dog favorite wellness flavor, and i would recommend this brand

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Orion S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves this, along with all the Wellness dry foods. The kibbles are a good medium size (like chickpeas) and good for training too.

Pros: Dog loves it, fun shape

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OzzieMania
Flag
Rating: 5

Another winner

posted 5 years ago

Wellness has great food. This is just one of their fare. Healthy and wholesome, dogs love the taste and its good for them.

Pros: good taste, healthy diet

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L  b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for your dog

posted 5 years ago

A good food for you dog , and most dogs seem to like it. I find that it can be a bit expensive with larger dogs

Pros: Dogs seem to really like this

Cons: expense

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›