Product:
Wellness Dry Dog Food Super5mix Lamb
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elaine H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for their tummy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs do great on this food. I have tried several, and this works well for their skin, coat, mood, eyes, and joints. I even switched my cats to them One of the most important things is that there are no chemicals in it.

Pros: No chemicals

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ellen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feed your dog this food!

posted 6 years ago

My 3 year old Papillon has been on Super5mix Lamb since he went off Wellness puppy food.
He never has any upset tummy, has a beautiful coat and is uber healthy! I recommend this food to everyone I know.

Pros: No tummy upset, beautiful coat

Cons: Wish it came in smaller kibble for little dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squishdfsh
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Brand

posted 7 years ago

I think Wellness is a really good product. They don't use bi-products or preservatives, or any other harmful or nasty ingredients that aren't good for our pets. I will always use Wellness for my pets.

Pros: My dogs loved the food. They never left an empty bowl. Their coats were always shiny. They're always energetic and they never have stomach problems.

Cons: It's just a little pricey.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephen s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nothing but Wellness

posted 6 years ago

I have used the chicken, the venison, the lamb and all of the wellness dry foods. They are simply the healthiest food to buy and my dog eats them up no problem, dry, or mixed with warm water.

Pros: quite healthy

Cons: I cant think of anything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rose h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my lab!

posted 5 years ago

My lab had some allergy issues and I struggled to find the right food to make the difference and this was the winner! I couldn't be happier and neither could my pup! Great product!

Pros: Great ingredients!

Cons: pricey but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›