Product:
Wellness Dry Dog Food Super5mix Lamb
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, healthy food

posted 5 years ago

I've been feeding my dog this since he was very young. He has a beautiful shiny coat and shiny, white teeth. He's 16 months old and I have never brushed his teeth and they're in great shape. I also don't do anything special for his coat either, People always comment on how shiny his coat is and how white his teeth are. He is healthy as a horse and full of energy.

Pros: Healthy, natural

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for sensitive dogs

posted 5 years ago

I got this for our dog when she came down with skin allergies and gas problems. It really helped her sensitive stomache, and we now mix it with other high quality foods to give her a great balanced nutrition. I haven't seen Wellness at our local pet stores, but our vet carries it, as do some groomers and doggie day cares in the area.

Pros: Natural ingredients, no stomache issues

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs liked sample

posted 5 years ago

We love the wellness food, we usually use the small breed formula, but we had a sample of this, and my dogs liked it. The morsels, although larger than the small bites, they were not too big for my yorkie or westie. wellness food is very healthy and I trust that brand in the time of all this re-calls.

Pros: have samples at stores, smallish bites, healthy

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super Food

posted 5 years ago

I have seen a couple of dogs that have had to go on it, before and after they have been on it and they look and feel wonderful, im sure. Wellness Dog food is the best brand you can feed your dog. If you want to keep your dog healthy and happy I would reccomend this food.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAH
Flag
MAH
Rating: 5

Good food for my allergic dogs

posted 6 years ago

I rotate this premium food with several others. Quality ingredients, my dogs seem to really like it, and it causes no problems for my allergic dogs.

Pros: Smells good, apparently tastes good to my crew

Cons: A little pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›