Product:
Vitakraft Yogurt Drops Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A little different

posted 5 years ago

Here are some new type treats, dogs love them. Not too easy to find, Feed Barn is the only place I have seen them.

Pros: tasty

Cons: not easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 5 years ago

We love these for our small dog. At first they were perfect for training and now we use them for rewarding.

Pros: Small, great for training and rewarding, healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathy j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

These are really good treats and the dogs at the shelter seem to like them too.

Pros: good tasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

I didn't expect the dogs to like these so much, but they go nuts for them!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 5 years ago

All the dogs at the shelter love these treats...great for training!

Pros: Tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›