Product:
Vitakraft Yogurt Drops Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A little different

posted 5 years ago

Here are some new type treats, dogs love them. Not too easy to find, Feed Barn is the only place I have seen them.

Pros: tasty

Cons: not easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 5 years ago

We love these for our small dog. At first they were perfect for training and now we use them for rewarding.

Pros: Small, great for training and rewarding, healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathy j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

These are really good treats and the dogs at the shelter seem to like them too.

Pros: good tasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

I didn't expect the dogs to like these so much, but they go nuts for them!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 5 years ago

All the dogs at the shelter love these treats...great for training!

Pros: Tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›