Product:
Vitakraft Yogurt Drops Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emily D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Yogurt Bites

posted 5 years ago

My two dogs love these. We used them to help potty train our puppy and our 5 year old loves them too. They're healthy which makes me feel good about giving them to my dogs. The hardest part is hiding them from our oldest dog... she has a knack for sniffing them out no matter ho high we hide them. I highly recomend these treats!

Pros: Healthy and tastey

Cons: no cons here

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hopelavender
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great!

posted 5 years ago

All dogs that I have known love these treats.
From puupies to adults.
Yorkies and chihuahuas to Labs.
They come in several flavors and no dog that I know has EVER turned one down

Pros: Healthy and dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsBoss
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful treats

posted 5 years ago

Smokey loves these treats. I use them to help with training (such as come, sit or down) and his attention remains on me and what I will be offering him. Great product!

Pros: Small and great for training

Cons: Need to offer in a larger size bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whickums
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs love em

posted 5 years ago

Both my dogs love these treats. They are made with yogurt and are soft and smelly. They are about dime sized so they make good training rewards.

Pros: Small, soft, and tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum yum yum

posted 5 years ago

My dog LOVES these treats. I use them to train and she would do anything for yogurt drops. They smell so good, I am tempted to try a few myself!

Pros: dogs LOVE them, great tasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›