Product:
Vitakraft Yogurt Drops Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Vitakraft:
Vitakraft SIRLOIN TIPS Snacks - Tasty Doggy Treats - REAL BEEF
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vitakraft Honey Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vitakraft Nut Sticks For Hamsters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (156) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emily D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Yogurt Bites

posted 6 years ago

My two dogs love these. We used them to help potty train our puppy and our 5 year old loves them too. They're healthy which makes me feel good about giving them to my dogs. The hardest part is hiding them from our oldest dog... she has a knack for sniffing them out no matter ho high we hide them. I highly recomend these treats!

Pros: Healthy and tastey

Cons: no cons here

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hopelavender
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great!

posted 6 years ago

All dogs that I have known love these treats.
From puupies to adults.
Yorkies and chihuahuas to Labs.
They come in several flavors and no dog that I know has EVER turned one down

Pros: Healthy and dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsBoss
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful treats

posted 6 years ago

Smokey loves these treats. I use them to help with training (such as come, sit or down) and his attention remains on me and what I will be offering him. Great product!

Pros: Small and great for training

Cons: Need to offer in a larger size bag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whickums
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs love em

posted 6 years ago

Both my dogs love these treats. They are made with yogurt and are soft and smelly. They are about dime sized so they make good training rewards.

Pros: Small, soft, and tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum yum yum

posted 6 years ago

My dog LOVES these treats. I use them to train and she would do anything for yogurt drops. They smell so good, I am tempted to try a few myself!

Pros: dogs LOVE them, great tasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org