Product:
Turkey Patties
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reward treat

posted 6 years ago

We use these to reward Nora for something REALLY good--like if she's been at a Meet-and-Greet, or some other volunteer function.

It just seems to be compressed meat with a little binder to hold it together, so no scary ingredients. And it just makes me think of having some beef jerky when you've been hiking all day--I like to think it replenishes her a little. They definitely make her happy! When we take one out of the bag, the drool starts running out the sides of her mouth!

They are a little more expensive, so we don't buy them often. And they are a snack, not a "chew" at all. She finishes them in a few bites.

Pros: Healthy, not messy

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pamela A.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dogs love the taste but upset stomach

posted 7 years ago

My dog absolutely loves the taste of these but they do not agree with her system.

Pros: My dog loves them

Cons: Upset her stomach - cannot tolerate them

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 7 years ago

These look and smell good enough to eat. The dogs really think so too. They both love these and they are very good for them. This brand is a good brand, though can be pricey.

Pros: look and smell good enough to eat

Cons: price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsFuzzybuns
Flag
Rating: 5

Bailey loves them!

posted 7 years ago

Bailey's gotten a little spoiled with these. When you offer him other treats, he looks to see if you've got one of these turkey patties in your other hand. But hey, a spoiled dog is a happy dog. THEY'RE GOOD FOR HIM TOO! They are a little pricey, but he's worth it!

Pros: He loves them

Cons: He REALLY loves them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelleyv
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh do they love these!

posted 7 years ago

These are great. Made in the usa. They last longer then a quick treat.

Pros: last long, made in usa

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org