Product:
Turkey Patties
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reward treat

posted 5 years ago

We use these to reward Nora for something REALLY good--like if she's been at a Meet-and-Greet, or some other volunteer function.

It just seems to be compressed meat with a little binder to hold it together, so no scary ingredients. And it just makes me think of having some beef jerky when you've been hiking all day--I like to think it replenishes her a little. They definitely make her happy! When we take one out of the bag, the drool starts running out the sides of her mouth!

They are a little more expensive, so we don't buy them often. And they are a snack, not a "chew" at all. She finishes them in a few bites.

Pros: Healthy, not messy

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pamela A.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dogs love the taste but upset stomach

posted 6 years ago

My dog absolutely loves the taste of these but they do not agree with her system.

Pros: My dog loves them

Cons: Upset her stomach - cannot tolerate them

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

These look and smell good enough to eat. The dogs really think so too. They both love these and they are very good for them. This brand is a good brand, though can be pricey.

Pros: look and smell good enough to eat

Cons: price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsFuzzybuns
Flag
Rating: 5

Bailey loves them!

posted 6 years ago

Bailey's gotten a little spoiled with these. When you offer him other treats, he looks to see if you've got one of these turkey patties in your other hand. But hey, a spoiled dog is a happy dog. THEY'RE GOOD FOR HIM TOO! They are a little pricey, but he's worth it!

Pros: He loves them

Cons: He REALLY loves them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelleyv
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh do they love these!

posted 7 years ago

These are great. Made in the usa. They last longer then a quick treat.

Pros: last long, made in usa

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›