Product:
Turkey Patties
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leah G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reward treat

posted 5 years ago

We use these to reward Nora for something REALLY good--like if she's been at a Meet-and-Greet, or some other volunteer function.

It just seems to be compressed meat with a little binder to hold it together, so no scary ingredients. And it just makes me think of having some beef jerky when you've been hiking all day--I like to think it replenishes her a little. They definitely make her happy! When we take one out of the bag, the drool starts running out the sides of her mouth!

They are a little more expensive, so we don't buy them often. And they are a snack, not a "chew" at all. She finishes them in a few bites.

Pros: Healthy, not messy

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pamela A.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dogs love the taste but upset stomach

posted 6 years ago

My dog absolutely loves the taste of these but they do not agree with her system.

Pros: My dog loves them

Cons: Upset her stomach - cannot tolerate them

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

These look and smell good enough to eat. The dogs really think so too. They both love these and they are very good for them. This brand is a good brand, though can be pricey.

Pros: look and smell good enough to eat

Cons: price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsFuzzybuns
Flag
Rating: 5

Bailey loves them!

posted 6 years ago

Bailey's gotten a little spoiled with these. When you offer him other treats, he looks to see if you've got one of these turkey patties in your other hand. But hey, a spoiled dog is a happy dog. THEY'RE GOOD FOR HIM TOO! They are a little pricey, but he's worth it!

Pros: He loves them

Cons: He REALLY loves them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelleyv
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh do they love these!

posted 6 years ago

These are great. Made in the usa. They last longer then a quick treat.

Pros: last long, made in usa

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›