Product:
The Consumer's Guide to Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tons of Information

posted 6 years ago

This tells you everything you wanted to know or, perhaps, didn't want to know. It's worth reading if you care about what you feed.

Pros: I learned a lot from reading this book

Cons: Needs to be in the big book stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good News in Dog Food

posted 6 years ago

You never know how helpful a book will be until you read it. this is a truely good read. i think everyone should read it.

Pros: very good reading

Cons: can't beleive it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Plenty of good information

posted 5 years ago

I found this book at Borders. It tells you what you need to know about food for your dog. What is good, and what is bad.

Pros: know what your feeding your dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book!

posted 6 years ago

We just got one in at the shelter, makes it easier to decide what is good. Now we have information to pass along.

Pros: informitive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trisha
Flag
Rating: 5

dog food guide

posted 6 years ago

I think every dog owner shoudl be required to have this. Amazing what you are giving your animal to eat....

Pros: extremely informative if you are a dog owner

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›