Product:
The Consumer's Guide to Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tons of Information

posted 6 years ago

This tells you everything you wanted to know or, perhaps, didn't want to know. It's worth reading if you care about what you feed.

Pros: I learned a lot from reading this book

Cons: Needs to be in the big book stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good News in Dog Food

posted 6 years ago

You never know how helpful a book will be until you read it. this is a truely good read. i think everyone should read it.

Pros: very good reading

Cons: can't beleive it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Plenty of good information

posted 6 years ago

I found this book at Borders. It tells you what you need to know about food for your dog. What is good, and what is bad.

Pros: know what your feeding your dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book!

posted 6 years ago

We just got one in at the shelter, makes it easier to decide what is good. Now we have information to pass along.

Pros: informitive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trisha
Flag
Rating: 5

dog food guide

posted 7 years ago

I think every dog owner shoudl be required to have this. Amazing what you are giving your animal to eat....

Pros: extremely informative if you are a dog owner

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org