Product:
The Consumer's Guide to Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

I want one!

posted 5 years ago

I'm not much help in the review department on this, but I didn't even know this book existed. After reading all of the reviews, I'm adding it to my Christmas list and plan on getting one for all of my doggie friends.

Pros: Informative

Cons: Unknown

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Informed pet owners!

posted 6 years ago

This guide is very useful for all pet owners. Informed owners are better pet owners. Learn what is good for your dog and what is not. It is a very useful tool for supplying your dog with all it needs nutritionally.

Pros: information, health benefits

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Info!

posted 5 years ago

This covers all aspects of feeding your dog and tells you what to feed and how to feed it. I think its a great book and anyone who has a dog or is going to get a dog should definatley get this book!

Pros: Good Info for pet owners

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goldtoo
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent reference

posted 5 years ago

It's important to know and understand what is in our pets' foods. Learning how to read the ingredients is critical to making sure we are feeding them the best food we possibly can.

Pros: easy to read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for beginner dog owners and those wanting info

posted 5 years ago

Great book to educate yourself on your pet and if you want to be making informed food choices for your dog, I suggest you pick up this book and check out all it has to offer.

Pros: very informational

Cons: got a little ho-hum drony for me..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›