Product:
Royal Canin MINI Canine Health Nutrition Yorkshire 28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Royal Canin:
Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature 27
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so much for my picky yorkies

posted 6 years ago

My yorkies hated this food, they would pick it out and leave it on the floor when I tried to change their food. I guess my guys really are picky.

Pros: Its a good food

Cons: they may not eat it

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Royal Canin is good

posted 6 years ago

I really like Royal Canin products, but I am not sure they can claim that a certain food is good for certain breeds. None the less, it is a healthy food and honestly my PUG loves it.

Pros: Healthy, dogs love it

Cons: Why does breed matter

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yorkymom43
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 6 years ago

The dogs like it but it has too many fillers in it for me. I use it when I can NOT find Innova or Evo.I like their puppy 30 food for my babies.They had no problems with it fron 2 weeks old on. I mixed it with milk and rice cereal and eggs and karo syrup and warmed it before I feed the puppies.

Pros: My dogs like it and it is good for them

Cons: Too many fillers in it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee
Flag
Rating: 5

Best dog food made

posted 6 years ago

I feed this product to my Yorkies and Shih Tzu. Their coat is beautiful. Teeth are in great shape. Just wish I would have found this product before my 6 year old Yorkie had to have 15 teeth pulled. If she would have been on this food her whole life I am pretty sure we would not have had the dental problems with her that we did.

Pros: does wonders

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs liked it

posted 5 years ago

When I adopted Jesse, the woman from the shelter recommended that we try it, as it's supposed to be good for their teeth & coat. And I read on the package it's supposed to reduce the odor of their stools....I haven't noticed any reduction of odor to their stools, but their breath has smelled a bit better.

Pros: My dogs seemed to really like it

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›