Product:
Royal Canin MINI Canine Health Nutrition Yorkshire 28
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Royal Canin:
Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature 27
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so much for my picky yorkies

posted 6 years ago

My yorkies hated this food, they would pick it out and leave it on the floor when I tried to change their food. I guess my guys really are picky.

Pros: Its a good food

Cons: they may not eat it

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Royal Canin is good

posted 6 years ago

I really like Royal Canin products, but I am not sure they can claim that a certain food is good for certain breeds. None the less, it is a healthy food and honestly my PUG loves it.

Pros: Healthy, dogs love it

Cons: Why does breed matter

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yorkymom43
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 6 years ago

The dogs like it but it has too many fillers in it for me. I use it when I can NOT find Innova or Evo.I like their puppy 30 food for my babies.They had no problems with it fron 2 weeks old on. I mixed it with milk and rice cereal and eggs and karo syrup and warmed it before I feed the puppies.

Pros: My dogs like it and it is good for them

Cons: Too many fillers in it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee
Flag
Rating: 5

Best dog food made

posted 6 years ago

I feed this product to my Yorkies and Shih Tzu. Their coat is beautiful. Teeth are in great shape. Just wish I would have found this product before my 6 year old Yorkie had to have 15 teeth pulled. If she would have been on this food her whole life I am pretty sure we would not have had the dental problems with her that we did.

Pros: does wonders

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs liked it

posted 5 years ago

When I adopted Jesse, the woman from the shelter recommended that we try it, as it's supposed to be good for their teeth & coat. And I read on the package it's supposed to reduce the odor of their stools....I haven't noticed any reduction of odor to their stools, but their breath has smelled a bit better.

Pros: My dogs seemed to really like it

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›