Product:
Royal Canin MINI Canine Health Nutrition Light 30
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Royal Canin:
Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature 27
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cathy N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does well for little dogs with weak tummys

posted 5 years ago

Great food for dogs with picky tummys. Most other dog foods made him sick for a while. After he tried this he feels much better and has more energy. He's normally a picky eater, but with this food he eats it really well.

Pros: Easy on the tummy

Cons: Kind of expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg12
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 5 years ago

We tried this food for Tucker since he tends to be a little overweight. He really enjoys it and likes the smaller pieces. He does tend to get pickey with his food, but for now, he is enjoying it.

Pros: Great texture

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always keep it down for him

posted 5 years ago

He eats this all the time and seems to really like it but when we travel in our motor home he refuses to eat it. As soon as we get home he starts eating it again. Go figure!

Pros: Made for specific breeds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good brand

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs have all enjoyed Royal Canin dry foods. Unlike some brands, Royal Canin is readily available at most pet stores, including Petco and Petsmart.

Pros: Good food, widely available

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

i have used royal canin and my dog really liked it -very healthy --not full of animal by-products

Pros: natural

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›