Product:
Royal Canin Breed Adult
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Royal Canin:
Calorie Control cat food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Royal Canin Special 33 Feline Nutrition
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Royal Canin Feline Health Nutrition Indoor Mature 27
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Excellent Dog Food

posted 6 years ago

When available, I'll always choose ROYAL CANIN products for dogs & cats; puppies & kittens. I like the specialty products for various toy breeds.

Pros: Tasty food and good ingreidents

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jillybean
Flag
Rating: 5

Use Bulldog Formula

posted 6 years ago

I use the Royal Canin Bull Dog Formula. It REALLY does help with the gas problem these dogs have. Would recommend it to any Bulldog owner.

I also use the Weight Maintenance (green bag with a pug on it) for my overweight pug. Pug likes it more than other diet foods we have tried. Beginning to have results.

Pros: Helps with Bulldogs Gas

Cons: A Little More Expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gtg452y
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Dog Food

posted 6 years ago

My beagle back at home (I'm in college right now) loves Royal Canin. We got it for him after he became a fatty and it helped him slim down a bit (with portioning). He used to try and wait for human food (my parents' doing) but he eats this up real quick. He also used to have not so great stools, but ever since we switched him to Royal Canin, they've been of a higher quality. If you notice the print on the side, it is, of course, made from the parts of animals that we humans enjoy.

Pros: Dogs eat it like treats

Cons: A bit pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amypeace
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous Food

posted 6 years ago

Royal Canin is extremely high quality, nutritious food. It was recommended to me by my vet as a superior food. My dogs love it and will actually eat it dry right from the bag, something they would never do with any other brand I tried. Their coats are shiny and soft and their digestive system has never been more regular. Great food.

Pros: High quality nutrition, dogs love taste

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daedalus
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 6 years ago

My dog has always been a particularly picky eater and snubs most dog food but comes running when i fill his bowl since I switched him to Royal Canin Adult Medium. This food really brought out his coat quite nicely. I won't feed him any other brand after seeing the results. Highly recommended.

Pros: Great food, Reasonable Price

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›