Product:
Purina One
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 218 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

135 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 27 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 1

A+ for this dog food!

posted 6 years ago

Our breeder recommended this at the time we bought our puppy. She said that if we chose to use another kind it would be against her advice. We have had so very many compliments on our dog's shiny coat. It actually shines! She looks great.

Pros: healthy

Cons: na

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam
Flag
Pam
Rating: 5

A really good medium priced dog food

posted 6 years ago

Purina(who probably does the most animal research on nutrition) of any company out there(remember they service all animals large and small, including farm animals), has made a really good medium priced dog food kibble for those who don't want to spend the money or don't have the money for designer foods.

Their Purina One cat food kibble is excellent as well.

Absolutely recommend it. Pretty good for coats too.

Pros: Good nutrition

Cons: None

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 2

Not bad for the price

posted 6 years ago

This is just o k food

Pros: it is not bad for the price

Cons: not the best quality

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Didn't like

posted 6 years ago

I tried to Purina One brand of cat food on the recommendation of one of my friends. Tabitha, my fussiest cat in terms of eating, wouldn't touch it. Hannah and Ariel did sample the new food, but I could tell they preferred their Fancy Feast Dry.

Pros: none

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KimballsMom
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina ONE sensitive

posted 6 years ago

Kimball is a nearly 5 year bone cancer survivor and early on he had trouble putting on weight. He has always had a sensitive stomach. He really enjoys his food now and it stays down. The size and shape of the food is good for most dogs (I think). I have been very satisfied with Purina ONE Sensitive. Give it a try I think you and your dog will like it too.

Pros: It's the first dry food I've found the agrees with my dogs tummy. He's a sensitive fellow and Purina ONE Sensitive does the trick.

Cons: Costs a bit more than other foods.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 27 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›